Press "Enter" to skip to content

Download Niniola – Colours And Sounds Album

Niniola – Colours and Sounds

Nigerian Afro House songstress, Niniola dropped her latest project titled Colours and Sounds Album.

From Afrohouse to Afrofusion, Amapiano and R&B, Niniola can do it all. The Nigerian singer deftly navigates a spectrum of sounds, her distinctive vocals bending and soaring equally over house samples and Afrobeats.

Niniola’s sophomore offering is a vibrant tapestry of global influences and includes collaborations with US super-producer Timbaland, South African singer and poet Busiswa, Kenyan Afropop group Sauti Sol, British DJ Afro B and more—each of whom adds their signature Colours and Sounds.

1. Night & Day (feat. nonso amadi)
2. Innocent (Fagbo)
3. So Serious (feat. sauti sol)
4. Addicted
5. Look Like Me
6. Boda Sodiq
7. Oh Sharp (feat. BUSISWA)
8. Skit
9. Fire
10. My Body
11. Fantasy (feat. Femi Kuti)
12. Designer (feat. SARZ)
13. Omo Rapala
14. Bana
15. Addicted (Extended Version)


Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *