Press "Enter" to skip to content

Download Olamide – Carpe Diem Album

Olamide – Carpe Diem

YBNL CEO, Olamide Adedeji, has dished out his 11th studio Album titled Carpe Diem.

Carpe Diem is a Latin phrase that’s used to urge someone to enjoy the present and worry less of the future.

However, Olamide is an Artiste that never disappoints his fans since the year 2011 he broke into the music industry.

Olamide makes sure to release at least 1 Album every year and this is Carpe Diem for 2020.

The Album which has a few of his previous released singles has his favorite producers do justice with the beats.

The 12-track album features 6 diverse artists, including Peruzzi, Omah Lay, Fireboy DML, Bella Shmurda, Bad Boy Timz and Phyno.

Producers include P. Prime, Pheels, ID Cabasa, Young John and V. Stix.

1. Olamide – Another Level
2. Olamide – Green Light
3. Olamide – Infinity (feat. Omah Lay)
4. Olamide – Eru
5. Olamide – Triumphant (feat. Bella Shmurda)
6. Olamide – At Your Service
7. Olamide – Do Better
8. Olamide – Chimichanga
9. Olamide – Shilalo (feat. Phyno)
10. Olamide – Loading (feat. Bad Boy Timz)
11. Olamide – Unconditionally (feat. Peruzzi)
12. Olamide – Plenty (feat. Fireboy DML)


Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *