Press "Enter" to skip to content

Download Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album

Wizkid – Made In Lagos

Sensational Nigerian singer, Wizkid after the long wait has finally released his 4th studio album titled Made In Lagos.

The masterpiece features international acts; Skepta, H.E.R and Ella Mai, Jamaica’s; Projexx and Damian Marley alongside Nigeria’s; Tems, Starboy Terri, and Burna Boy

Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun “Made In Lagos” album had production from Blaq Jerzee, Sarz, Mutay, Juls and Dro.

Tracklist below:

1. Wizkid – Reckless

2. Wizkid ft Burna Boy – Ginger

3. Wizkid ft Skepta – Longtime

4. Wizkid – Mighty Wine

5. Wizkid ft Damian Marley – Blessed

6. Wizkid ft H.E.R – Smile

7. Wizkid ft Ella Mai – Piece Of Me

8. Wizkid – No Stress

9. Wizkid ft Tay Iwar & Projexx – True Love

10. Wizkid – Sweet One

11. Wizkid ft Tems – Essence

12. Wizkid ft Terri – Roma

13. Wizkid – Gyrate

14. Wizkid – Grace


Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *